An event such as the Brant Music Festival runs mostly on volunteers' efforts. We are gratefully collecting their names/roles below. (Please let us know of any we have accidentally overlooked!)

  • Amy Hall, finance, secretary, registration
  • Amy Hill, graphics
  • Angie Esders, volunteer organization
  • Charlie Henderson, brass/woodwinds discipline
  • Frank Eigler, tech, virtual
  • Irena Hernandez, voice/mt discipline
  • Jennifer Canning, strings discipline head
  • Katie Walshaw, voice/mt discipline head
  • Laura DeVries, admin, piano discipline
  • Lynn Haylock, donations
  • Naomi Wratten, chair, piano discipline head
  • Scott Chapin, treasurer
  • Sean Healy, marketing/web
  • Taryn Chaykowski, strings discipline

The Brant Music Festival gratefully acknowledges our sponsors: